Directorates

Directorate of Academic Affairs

Description

Staff Members

Amos

Amos Bomukama

Transcript Officer bomukama.amos@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Amuza

Amuza Were

Receptionist / Administrator(transcripts Officer) amuza.were@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Charity

Charity Atukwatse

Examination Clerk charity.atukwatse@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Deborah

Deborah Nalubega

Examination Officer nalubega.deborah@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Dinah

Dinah Babirye

Administrator babirye.dinah@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Farooq

Farooq Nganda

Transcripts Officer farooq.nganda@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Fatumah

Fatumah Nakitto

Examinations Officer fatumah.nakitto@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Geoffrey

Geoffrey Waswaka

Receptionist geoffrey.waswaka@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
George William

George William Nasinyama

Professor george.nasinyama@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Hakim

Hakim Nkalubo

hakim.nkalubo@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Hanifa

Hanifa Kyomugisha

Administrator Transcript Office hanifa.kyomugisha@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Hindrah

Hindrah Akisiimire

Administrator Transcripts Office akisiimire.hindrah@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Joan

Joan Barisiima

Administrative Secretary barisiima.melisa@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Joanitah

Joanitah Babirye

Examination Clerk babirye.joan@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Josephine

Josephine Nakazibwe

Information Desk Officer (receptionist) josephine.nakazibwe@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Jovia

Jovia Karwana

Dean jovia.karwana@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Judith

Judith Atukwatse

Deputy Director (exams) atukwatse.judith@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Lumala

Lumala Agnes Freda

registrar@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Namulindwa Agnes Freda

Namulindwa Agnes Freda Lumala

registrar@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Peter - Paul (sr)

Peter - Paul (sr) Nakitende

daa.wc@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Rebecca

Rebecca Awebwa

Pa To Dvc rebecca.awebwa@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Ronah

Ronah Kanyesigye

Administrator -transcript Officer kanyesigye.ronah@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Ruth

Ruth Kutamba

Examination Officer ruth.kutamba@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Shakura

Shakura Nalinya

Administrator shakura.mbabazi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Sophia

Sophia Abigaba

Examination Clerk sophia.abigaba@kiu.ac.ug
View Details

KIU

Our Contacts

Kampala International University,
Box 20000, Ggaba Road, Kansanga, Kampala

+(256) 392 001 816
+(256) 752 800 802