Directorates

Directorate of Customer Care/Bursary

Staff Members

Barbra

Barbra Ainembabazi

Customer Care Officer ainembabazi.barbra@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Barbra

Barbra Nankunda

Administrative Assistant / Customer Relations Officer barbra.nankunda@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Idi

Idi Kigozi

Customer Care Officer idi.kigozi@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Job

Job Tukei

Customer Care & Bursary Officer tukei.job@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Jumah

Jumah Mwebesa

Bursary Officer jumah.mwebesa@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Mariam

Mariam Mutesi

Customer Care Officer mutesi.mariam@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Proscovia

Proscovia Asiimwe

Director prossy.asiimwe@kiu.ac.ug
View Details
Rosette

Rosette Natukunda

Customer Care Officer natrosette@kiu.ac.ug
View Details

KIU

Our Contacts

Kampala International University,
Box 20000, Ggaba Road, Kansanga, Kampala

+(256) 392 001 816
+(256) 752 800 802